Chapbook Publishers  

 

Our Chapbook Publishers list is updated. We need your help to keep it that way. Please tell us if we need to remove a dead link or add something we forgot. Send us a comment. Also, C= contest.

 

Alabama Poetry Society http://alabamapoets.org/poetry_contests.php?contest_id=18 C

AMP http://allnationspress.homestead.com/submissions.html C

Anabiosis Press http://anabiosispress.org/chapguides.html C

Assume Nothing Press http://assumenothingpress.blogspot.com/

Bateau Press http://www.bateaupress.org/boom.html C

Big Bridge Press http://www.bigbridge.org/chapbook.htm

Black Lawrence Press http://www.blacklawrencepress.com/ C

Bright Hill Press http://www.brighthillpress.org/ C

Burnside Review http://burnsidereview.org/contests.php C

CakeTrain http://www.caketrain.org/competitions.html

Center for Book Arts http://www.centerforbookarts.org/newsite/bookstore/

Cherry Pie Press http://cherrypiepress.blogspot.com/

Chico State http://www.csuchico.edu/engl/publications/flumepress/chapbook-series/index.shtml C

Concrete Wolf http://concretewolf.com/current/contest.htm C

Dancing Girl Press http://www.dancinggirlpress.com/

Diagram http://newmichiganpress.com/contest.html

Dream Horse Press http://home.comcast.net/~jpdancingbear/dhp.html

Elixir Press http://www.elixirpress.com/guidelines.html#chapbook C

Fishing Line https://finishinglinepress.com/  C

FireWheel Editions http://firewheel-editions.org/ C

Floating Bridge http://www.scn.org/floatingbridge/submit.html C

Gertude Press http://www.gertrudepress.org/

Greenboat House http://www.greenboathouse.com/

Green Tower Press http://catpages.nwmissouri.edu/m/tlr/ C

Grey Mare Press http://www.greymaredit.com/

H&H Press http://handhpress.com/

Ibbetson Street Press http://ibbetsonpress.com/

Institute for Latino Studies http://www.nd.edu/~latino/momotombo/index.html

J. Graham Publishing http://www.jgrahampublishing.com/chapbooks.htm

Kulupi http://www.kulupi.com/events C

Longleaf Press http://www.methodist.edu/longleaf/contest.htm C

Mainstreet Rag http://www.mainstreetrag.com/ChapCont.html#anchor48934 C

Midwest Writing Center http://www.midwestwritingcenter.org/ C

Moon Pie Press http://www.moonpiepress.com/

New American Press http://www.newamericanpress.com/

Noemi Press http://www.noemipress.org/submit.html C

North Carolina Writers’ Network http://ncwriters.org/

Pavement Saw http://www.pavementsaw.org/pages/contests.htm C

Pecan Grove http://library.stmarytx.edu/pgpress/contest/index.html C

Plan B Press http://www.planbpress.com/

Poets Corner Press http://www.poetscornerpress.com/ C

Poetry Society of America http://www.poetrysociety.org/psa/ C

Poetry West http://www.poetrywest.org/chapbook.htm C

Porlandia Group http://www.karenbraucher.com/PortlandiaTop.htm 

Rain Taxi http://www.raintaxi.com/chapbooks/

Sarabande Books http://www.sarabandebooks.org/

Seven Kitchens http://sevenkitchens.blogspot.com/

Shadow Poetry http://www.shadowpoetry.com/

Sheltering Pines http://www.shelteringpinespress.com/chapbookcontest3.html C

Slapering Hol Press http://www.writerscenter.org/slaperinghol.html

Slipstream Poetry http://www.slipstreampress.org/contest.html

Small Garlic Press http://www.asgp.org/

Sow's Ear http://sows-ear.kitenet.net/competition.html C

Tameme Chapbooks http://www.tameme.org/

Tinfish Press http://www.tinfishpress.com/

Toadlily Press http://www.toadlilypress.com/index.htm

Ugly Duckling Presse http://www.uglyducklingpresse.org/

Wild Honey Press http://www.wildhoneypress.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

 

 

 

About us                      Site Map                                Connect                    Privacy Policy