Ebook Book Publishers  

Here is our list of Ebook publishers or ebook publishing companies. Take a look at these, please make sure to follow these publisher's guidelines. Please remember to research all your possiblities. Find those publishers that can do the most for you!

 

Atlantic Bridge http://www.atlanticbridge.net/

Author House http://www.authorhouse.com/

Awe-Struck E-Books http://www.awe-struck.net/

Belgrave House http://www.belgravehouse.com/

Cobblestone Press http://www.cobblestone-press.com/

Creative Guy Publishing http://www.creativeguypublishing.com/

Diskus Publishing http://www.diskuspublishing.com/

Dorling Kindersley http://www.dk.com/

Double Dragon Publishing http://www.double-dragon-ebooks.com/

Draumr Publishing http://www.draumrpublishing.com/

eBook Publishing.us http://www.ebookpublishing.us/

ebooksonthenet.net http://www.ebooksonthe.net/

Echelon Press Publishing http://www.echelonpress.com/

Electron Press http://www.electronpress.com/

Ellora’s Cave Romantica http://www.ellorascave.com/

Fiction-Net http://www.fiction-net.com/

Freya’s Bower http://www.freyasbower.com/

GWP http://www.gate-way-publishers.com/

Hard Shell Word Factory http://www.hardshell.com/

Highland Press http://www.highlandpress.org/ 

Loose Id, LLC  http://www.loose-id.com/

Mojo Castle Press http://www.mojocastle.com/

Moxie Press http://www.moxiepress.com/

New Romance Books http://www.blackvelvetseductions.com/

Pulpless.com  http://www.pulpless.com/

Romance at Heart Publications http://rahpubs.com/ 

Salvo Press http://www.salvopress.com/ 

Samhain Publishing http://www.samhainpublishing.com/

Scorpius Digital Publishing http://www.scorpiusdigital.com/

SynergEbooks http://www.synergebooks.com/

Torquere Press http://www.torquerepress.com/

Twilight Times Books http://www.twilighttimesbooks.com/

Uncial Press http://www.uncialpress.com/

Zeus Publications http://www.zeus-publications.com/

 

x

 

     

 

 Enter your email address and get Lit Mag listing every day by email:

Delivered by FeedBurner

You can now subscribe to this feed or add it to your site!

 

Book Publishers

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

 

 

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

 

About us                      Site Map                                Connect                    Privacy Policy