Poetry Book Publishers

This list has been updated and corrected! All the publishers here take poetry. We've weeded out the dead links and the publishers who "changed their minds" about poetry. We need your help! Please suggest publishers for this list and tell us when links are not working

 

Anhinga Press http://www.anhinga.org/

Ankh Press http://www.ankhpress.com/

Anvil Press http://www.anvilpresspoetry.com/

Appenzell Press http://www.appenzellpress.com/

Autumn House Press http://www.autumnhouse.org

Avocet Press http://www.avocetpress.com/

Bear Star Press http://www.bearstarpress.com/

Biddle Publishing Company http://www.biddle-audenreed.com/

Big Bridge Press http://www.bigbridge.org/bbpress.htm

Black Dress Press http://www.blackdresspress.com/

Black Lawrence Press http://www.blacklawrencepress.com/

Blacksfaff Press http://www.blackstaffpress.com/

BOA Editions http://www.boaeditions.org/

Camber http://www.camberpress.com/titles/index.html

Carcanet Press http://www.carcanet.co.uk/

Chatoyant http://www.chatoyant.com/

Cleveland State University http://www.csuohio.edu/poetrycenter/

Codhill Press http://www.codhill.com/

Comstock Reivew http://www.comstockreview.org/nilescompetition.html C

Copper Canyon Press http://www.coppercanyonpress.org/

Concrete Wolf http://concretewolf.com/current/contest.htm

Cranberry Tree Press http://www.cranberrytreepress.com/

Duration Press http://www.durationpress.com/

Faber & Faber Books http://www.faber.co.uk/

Flambard Press http://www.flambardpress.co.uk/

Floating Bridge Press http://www.scn.org/floatingbridge/

Fremantle Arts Centre Press http://www.facp.iinet.net.au/

Gival Press http://www.givalpress.com/

Gomer Press http://www.gomer.co.uk/

Granary Books http://www.granarybooks.com/ (no unsolicited proposals)

Guild of Blades Publishing Group http://www.guildofblades.com/  (Short Stories)

H&H Press http://www.handhpress.com/

Hanging Loose Press http://www.hangingloosepress.com/

Heyeck Press http://www.heyeckpress.com/

Hidden Brook Press http://www.hiddenbrookpress.com/

HohmPress http://www.hohmpress.com/

In Our Own Words http://www.bbbooks.com/

Interactive Press http://www.ipoz.biz/IP/IP.htm

Katabasis Books http://www.katabasis.co.uk/

Kelsey St. Press http://www.kelseyst.com/

Laughing Fire Press http://www.laughingfire.com/

Mayapple Press http://www.mayapplepress.com/

MiraVista Press http://www.miravista.com/

Noemi Press http://www.noemipress.org/submit.html

New Rivers Press http://www.newriverspress.com/

Oak City http://www.oatcity.com/

Only Women Press http://www.onlywomenpress.com/

Oscars Press http://easyweb.easynet.co.uk/pdaniels/oscars.html

Perseus Book Group http://www.perseusbooksgroup.com/counterpoint/home.jsp

Phoenix Rising Arts Enterprises http://www.phoenixrisingarts.com/

Pixie Lady Press http://members.tripod.com/pixieladypressinc/main.html

Poetry International http://www.point-editions.com/

Porcupine’s Quill http://www.sentex.net/~pql/

Portals Press http://www.portalspress.com/

Post Pressed http://www.postpressed.com.au/

Pretend Genius Press http://www.pretendgenius.com/

Ronsdale Press http://www.ronsdalepress.com/

Salmon Poetry http://www.salmonpoetry.com/

Shearsman Books http://www.shearsman.com/

Swan Isle Press http://www.swanislepress.com/intro.html

Synergetic Press http://www.synergeticpress.com/

Time Being Books http://www.timebeing.com/

Wave books http://www.wavepoetry.com/

White Pine Press http://www.whitepine.org/

Wings Press http://www.wingspress.com/submission.cfm

Yardbird http://www.yardbird.com/

 

 

Literary Magazines

 

Enter your email to receive literary magazine updates by email every day!

 

You can visit our Literary Magazines site here. The most recent updates are listed below. We are working to replace our big list and give you more useful information on each magazine:

 

 

Enter your email address and get Lit Mag listing every day by email:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Get a new Classic Short Story Everyday!

We post a new short story every day by email.

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

 

Get a New Poem Everyday!

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

 

About us                      Site Map                                Connect                    Privacy Policy