Romance Book Publishers  

 

Welcome to our list of Romance book publishers. If you would like to suggest a site please email us. You may also want to visit our message boards, post a free classified to promote your book or website, or be our friend. We are also working on changing book publishing lists to a new format.


Avalon Books http://www.avalonbooks.com/

Barbour Publishing http://www.barbourbooks.com/

Cerriowen Press http://www.cerridwenpress.com/index.asp

Champagne Books http://www.champagnebooks.com/

Changeling Press http://www.changlingpress.com/

Dorchester Publications http://www.dorchesterpub.com/

eHarlequin http://www.eharlequin.com/cms/index.jhtml

Hearts on Fire Books http://www.heartsonfirebooks.com/

ImaJinn Books http://www.imajinnbooks.com/

Medalion Press http://www.medallionpress.com/

Moonlit Romance http://www.moonlitromance.com/

Mundania Press http://www.mundania.com/

New Concepts Publications http://newconceptspublishing.com/

Rocky River Romance http://www.rockyriverromance.com/

Rogue Publications http://www.rogueromance.net/

Sihoutte Books http://www.barbaramcmahon.com/silbooks.htm

Silver Lake Publications http://www.silverlakepublishing.com/

Tigress Press http://www.tigresspress.com/

Triskelion Publishing http://www.triskelionpublishing.com/

Venus Press http://www.venuspress.com/

Vintage Romance Publishing http://vrpublishing.com/index.php

Vintage Romance Publishing http://www.vrpublishing.com/

Whisper Publishing http://scarletpublishing.com/whispers/

Wild Horses Press http://www.wildhorsepress.webs.com/

Wild Rose Press http://www.thewildrosepress.com/


 

 

 

 

Literary Magazines

 

Enter your email to receive literary magazine updates by email every day!

 

You can visit our Literary Magazines site here. The most recent updates are listed below. We are working to replace our big list and give you more useful information on each magazine:

 

 

Enter your email address and get Lit Mag listing every day by email:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

 

About us                      Site Map                                Connect                    Privacy Policy