Science Fiction  Magazines

 

This is our list of Science Fiction and Fantasy Magazines. Please contact us if you have any suggestions for the list.

365 Tomorrows http://www.365tomorrows.com/
Aberrant Dreams http://www.hd-image.com/index2.htm
Absent Willow Review http://absentwillowreview.com/
Aeon http://www.aeonmagazine.com/
Albedo http://homepage.eircom.net/~goudriaan/
AlienQ http://www.alienq.com/
Alien Skin http://www.alienskinmag.com/
Allegory http://www.allegoryezine.com/
Alternative Coordinates http://www.ac-mag.com/
Amphetamine Press http://www.amphetaminebluepress.com
Analog http://analogsf.com/0611/issue_11.shtml
Andromeda Spaceways http://www.andromedaspaceways.com/
Another Realm http://anotherealm.com/modules/zmagazine/
Ansible http://news.ansible.co.uk/
AntipodeanSF http://www.antisf.com/
Aoife's Kiss http://samsdotpublishing.com/aoife/main.htm
Aphelion http://www.aphelion-webzine.com/
Arte Six http://artesix.blogspot.com/
Asimovs http://www.asimovs.com/
AtomJacket http://www.atomjackmagazine.com/
Aurealis http://aurealis.com.au/
Baryon http://www.baryon-online.com/
Bento http://www.spiritone.com/~dlevine/bento/
Bewildering Stories http://www.bewilderingstories.com/
Big Pulp http://www.bigpulp.com/
Black Petals http://www.blackpetals.net/
Blood Blade & Thruster http://www.bbtmagazine.com/
Borderlands http://www.borderlands.com.au/
Brain Harvest http://www.brainharvestmag.com/
Broad Universe http://www.broaduniverse.org/
Challenging Destiny http://www.challengingdestiny.com/
Chizine http://chizine.com/
Continuums Science Fiction http://www.continuumsciencefiction.com/
Dark Animus http://www.darkanimus.com/
Dark Icon http://www.darkicon.com/
Darwin's Evolutions http://darwinsevolutions.com/wordpress/
Digital Dragon Magazine http://www.digitaldragonmagazine.com  / 
Dreams and Nightmares http://dreamsandnightmares.interstellardustmites.com/
Ebr http://www.angelfire.com/trek/erbzine/
Edge http://www.theedge.abelgratis.co.uk/
Electric Spec http://www.electricspec.com/
Electriic Velocipede http://www.spacewesterns.com/
Emg-Zine http://emg-zine.com/
Everyday Weirdness http://everydayweirdness.com/
Fables http://www.fables.org/
Fabulist http://www.the-fabulist.org/yarns/
Fantastic Metropolis http://www.fantasticmetropolis.com/
Fantasy and Science Fiction http://www.sfsite.com/fsf/
Fantasy and Science Fiction News http://www.sfwa.org/News/news.htm
Far Sector http://www.farsector.com/
file 770 http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/mglyer/f770/index.html
FlashShot http://www.gwthomas.org/flashshotindex.htm
Future Fire http://www.futurefire.net/
Future Shock http://www.futureshocks.com/
Grantville Gazette http://www.grantvillegazette.com/
GUD http://www.gudmagazine.com/
Harrow http://www.theharrow.com/
Helix Science Fiction http://www.helixsf.com/
Holotales http://www.sfcrowsnest.com/Holotales/htindex.html
Ideomacer http://www.ideomancer.com/
Indian Science Fiction & Fantasy http://www.indianscifi.com/
Infinite Matrix http://www.infinitematrix.net/
Infinite Windows http://www.infinitewindows.co.cc/
Infinity Plus http://www.infinityplus.co.uk/
Intergalactic Medicine Show http://www.intergalacticmedicineshow.com/cgi-bin/mag.cgi?do=content&article=home
Internet Review of Science Fiction http://www.irosf.com/
Journal of Fantasy in the Arts http://ebbs.english.vt.edu/iafa/jfa/jfa.html
Jupiter Science Fiction http://www.jupitersf.co.uk/
Kaleidotrope http://www.kaleidotrope.net/
King's English http://home.comcast.net/~wapshot1/
Kissed by Venus http://kissedbyvenus.ca/
Labyrinth Inhabitant Magazine http://www.labyrinthinhabitant.com/
Leading Edge Magazine http://www.leadingedgemagazine.com/
Locus Magazine http://www.locusmag.com/
Lone Star Stories http://literary.erictmarin.com/
Luna Cat http://www.lunacat.net/
M-Brand SF http://mbranesf2.blogspot.com/
Midnight Street http://www.midnightstreet.co.uk/
Mind Flights http://mindflights.com/index.html
Morpheus Tales http://www.morpheustales.com/
Neo-Opsis http://www.neo-opsis.ca/
New Bedlam http://www.newbedlam.com/
New Genre http://www.new-genre.com/
Nova Science Fiction http://www.novascifi.com/
OG's http://www.theopinionguy.com/page2.html
On Spec http://www.onspec.ca/
Orion's Child http://galadarn.com/OrionsChild.html
Pantechnicon http://www.pantechnicon.net/
Paradox http://www.paradoxmag.com/
Phantazm http://www.phantazm.net/fantastik.htm
Pigasus http://www.pigasuspress.co.uk/
Polu Texni http://www.polutexni.com/
Polyphony http://wheatlandpress.com/polyphony/index.html
Presto Strange-O http://prestostrangeo.wordpress.com/
Quantum Muse http://www.quantummuse.com/
Random Eye http://p1-preview.runhosting.com/randomeye.says.it/
Raven Electrick http://www.ravenelectrick.com/
Raygun Revival http://www.raygunrevival.com/
Reflections Edge http://www.reflectionsedge.com /
Residential Aliens http://residentialaliens.blogspot.com/
Revolution Science Fiction http://revolutionsf.com/
Science Fiction Fantasy Horror http://www.sciencefictionfantasyhorror.com/
Science Fiction Tales http://www.scifi-tales.com/
Science Fiction Weekly http://www.scifi.com/sfw 
Scifi Space http://www.scifispace.com/
SF Reviews http://www.sfreviews.net/
SFrevu http://www.sfrevu.com/
SF Worlds http://www.sf-worlds.com/
Shimmer http://www.shimmerzine.com/
Silver Thought http://www.silverthought.com/
Some Fantastic http://www.somefantastic.us/
Sonar4ezine http://www.sonar4ezine.com/
Space and Time http://spaceandtimemagazine.com/wp/
Space Squid http://www.spacesquid.com/
Spacesuits and Sixguns http://www.spacesuitsandsixguns.com/
SpecFicWorld http://www.specficworld.com/rgworlds.html
Spec the Halls http://www.aswiebe.com/specthehalls.html
Speculative.ca http://speculative.ca/modules/news/
Staffs and Starships http://www.staffsandstarships.com/
Starburst http://www.visimag.com/starburst/
Strange Horizons http://www.strangehorizons.com/
Surprising Stories http://surprisingstories.dcwi.com 
Sweet Despise http://www.eclipse.co.uk/sweetdespise/
Tangent Online http://www.tangentonline.com/
Ticonderoga http://ticonderogaonline.org/
Time and Space http://www.cith.org/space&time.html
Tiny Globule http://www.thetinyglobule.com/
Titles Goes Here http://www.title-goes-here.com/
Trufen.net http://trufen.net/
TTA http://www.ttapress.com/
Vestal Review http://www.vestalreview.net/
Well Told Tales http://welltoldtales.com/originals
Wizards Keep http://www.wizardskeep.com/
Write Shift http://writingshift.com/
Xenite http://www.xenite.org/
Zahir Tales http://www.zahirtales.com/
Zone http://www.zone-sf.com/