Self Publishing Companies/ Print on Demand Companies

typewriterIt’s taken us a long time to write a list of self publishing companies. We have struggled with it. Be very cautious when going this route. There are many sharks in these waters. Read our article for more information. Also read the articles at the bottom of this page for a good start. Publishing is changing. This is a list of publishers that do not include Kindle Direct. There are many options out there. Be careful, but a lot of writers have done very well going this way. Please take a look at our list of Self-publishing and Print on Demand Companies.
AA Printing http://www.printshopcentral.com/
Adv Advantage Medina Group http://www.amgbook.com/
Authorhouse http://www.authorhouse.com/
Aventine Press http://www.aventinepress.com/
Blurb http://www.blurb.com/
Booklocker http://www.booklocker.com/
Booksurge http://www.booksurge.com/
Createspace http://www.createspace.com/
Foremost Press http://foremostpress.com/
Infinity Publishing http://www.infinitypublishing.com/
Inkwater Press http://www.inkwaterpress.com/
Instant Publisher http://www.instantpublisher.com
iuniverse http://www.iuniverse.com/
Lulu http://www.lulu.com/
Outskirts Press http://www.outskirtspress.com/
Trafford http://www.trafford.com/
Virtual Bookworm http://www.virtualbookworm.com/
Wing Span http://www.wingspanpress.com/
Wordclay http://www.wordclay.com/
Xlibris http://www2.xlibris.com/

Xulon Press http://www.xulonpress.com/

Christian self-publishing.