Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy Book Publishers  

3AM http://www.3ammagazine.com/index.html

Aio Publishing http://www.aiopublishing.com/

Alex M. Clark http://www.ifdpublishing.com/

American Fantasy http://www.american-fantasy.com/

Anova Books http://www.papertiger.co.uk/imprint/papertiger/index.jsp

Arkham House Publishers http://www.arkhamhouse.com/

Atriad Press http://www.atriadpress.com/

Bantam Dell Publishing http://www.randomhouse.com/bantamdell/index.html

Baycrest Books http://www.baycrestbooks.com/submissions.htm

Bean Books http://www.baen.com/

Borderland Press http://www.borderlandspress.com/

Carnifex Press http://www.carnifexpress.net/

Cemetery Dance Publications http://www.cemeterydance.com/

Chaosium http://www.chaosium.com/

Charnel House http://charnelhouse.com/

Creative Guy Publishing http://www.creativeguypublishing.com/

Dark Regions Press http://www.darkregions.com/

Dark Tales http://www.darktales.com/

Darkside Press http://www.darksidepress.com/

DAW Books http://www.dawbooks.com/

Deadline Press http://home.earthlink.net/~resrvordog/deadline.html

Dedalus Books http://www.dedalusbooks.com/

Del Ray Books http://www.randomhouse.com/delrey/

Delirium Books http://www.deliriumbooks.com/

Donald M. Grand Publisher, Inc. https://secure.grantbooks.com/

Dragon Moon Press http://www.dragonmoonpress.com/

Earthling Publishing http://www.earthlingpub.com/

EDGE Science Fiction http://www.edgewebsite.com/

EDGE Submissions http://www.edgewebsite.com/authors.html

Elastic Press http://www.elasticpress.com/

Endeavor Press http://www.endeavorpress.net/

Eraserhead Press http://www.eraserheadpress.com/

Far Gone Books http://www.fargonebooks.com/

Firebird Books http://www.firebirdbooks.com/

Five Star http://www.galegroup.com/fivestar/

Flesh and Blood http://209.150.104.196/horror/fleshnblood/

FoxAcre Press http://www.foxacre.com/

Gary William Crawford’s gothic Press http://www.gothicpress.com/

Gauntlet Press http://www.gauntletpress.com

golden Gryphon Press http://www.goldengryphon.com/

Grameen http://www.grameen-info.org/

Hippocampus Press http://www.hippocampuspress.com/

Hodder Headline http://www.hodderheadline.co.uk/index.asp?area=he

ImaJinn Books http://www.imajinnbooks.com/

LBF Books http://www.lbfbooks.com/

Legion Press http://www.owlsoup.com/legionpress/

Luna Brillante Publishing http://www.lunabrillantepublishing.com/

Meisha Merlin Publishing http://www.meishamerlin.com/MeishaMerlin.html

Mirror Danse http://www.tabula-rasa.info/MirrorDanse/

Mythos Books http://www.mythosbooks.com/

Necessary Evil Press http://www.necessaryevilpress.com/

Necro Publications http://www.necropublications.com/

Necronomicon Press http://www.necropress.com/

Night Shade Books http://www.nightshadebooks.com/

Nomadic Delirium Press http://www.geocities.com/nomadicdelirium/

Old Earth Books http://www.oldearthbooks.com/

Orbit Books http://www.orbitbooks.co.uk/

Orion Publishing Group http://www.orionbooks.co.uk/

Overlook Connection http://www.overlookconnection.com/

Permuted Press http://www.rockcrown.com/permuted/submit.php

Polaris http://www.hbfenn.com/polaris/

Prime Books http://www.primebooks.net/

PS Publishing http://www.pspublishing.co.uk/

PulpBits Ebooks http://www.pulpbits.com/

Red Deer Press http://www.reddeerpress.com/

RP Books http://www.tvpress.com/

Sarob Press http://home.freeuk.net/sarobpress/

Science fiction & Fantasy http://www.twbookmark.com/sciencefiction/

Scrybe Press http://www.scrybepress.com/

Side Real Press http://www.siderealpress.co.uk/

Silver Lake Publishing http://www.silverlakepublishing.com/

Small Bear Press http://www.lcrw.net/

Soft Skull http://www.softskull.com/

Subterranean Press http://www.subterraneanpress.com/

Tachyon Publishing http://www.tachyonpublications.com/

Tartarus Press http://homepages.pavilion.co.uk/users/tartarus/

Tom Doherty Associates http://www.tor.com/

Transylvania Press http://www.transylvania.com/

Twilight Tales http://www.twilighttales.com/

Undaunted Press http://www.undauntedpress.com/

Underwood Books http://www.underwoodbooks.com/

White Wolf Press http://www.white-wolf.com/

Wildside Press http://www.wildsidepress.com/

Yard Dog Press http://www.yarddogpress.com/

 

 

 

Literary Magazines

 

Enter your email to receive literary magazine updates by email every day!

 

You can visit our Literary Magazines site here. The most recent updates are listed below. We are working to replace our big list and give you more useful information on each magazine:

 

 

Enter your email address and get Lit Mag listing every day by email:

Delivered by FeedBurner

You can now subscribe to this feed or add it to your site!

 

Book Publishers

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

 

Get a new Classic Short Story Everyday!

We post a new short story every day by email.

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

 

Get a New Poem Everyday!

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

 

About us                      Site Map                                Connect                    Privacy Policy