Romance Book Publishers

princesmanWelcome to our list of Romance book publishers. Romance is always one of the most popular genres for book publishing. Romance books are the most popular book genre in the United States. Generally over 50 percent of all paperbacks sold are in the romance genre.

Please check out any company that you are submitting your work to. Some companies will take advantage or cheat new authors, so make sure that you do your research. Our list of romance book publishers is to direct you, by listing these companies does not in anyway mean that we endorse them. We only listing these companies because they exist.

 

 

Amirapress http://www.amirapress.com/

Barbour Publishing http://www.barbourbooks.com/

Black Lyon Publishing http://www.blacklyonpublishing.com/

Boroughs Publishing Group http://www.boroughspublishinggroup.com/

Breathless Press http://www.breathlesspress.com/

Cerriowen Press http://www.cerridwenpress.com/index.asp

Champagne Books http://www.champagnebooks.com/

Chance Press http://www.chancespress.com/

Choc-lit http://www.choc-lit.com/

Cobblestone Press http://www.cobblestone-press.com/

Decent Press http://www.decadentpublishing.com/

Echelon Press http://www.echelonpress.com/

eHarlequin http://www.eharlequin.com/cms/index.jhtml

Ellora’s Cave http://www.ellorascave.com/

Entangled Publishing http://www.entangledpublishing.com/

ImaJinn Books http://www.imajinnbooks.com/

Liquid Silver Book http://www.lsbooks.com/

Looseld http://www.loose-id.com/

Mills & Boon http://www.millsandboon.co.uk/

Moonshine Cove Publishing, LLC http://moonshinecovepublishing.com/

Mundania Press http://www.mundania.com/

New Concepts Publications http://newconceptspublishing.com/

Oak Tree Press http://www.oaktreebooks.com/

Red Rose Publishing http://redrosepublishing.com/

Red Sage Press http://www.eredsage.com/

Resplendence Publishing http://www.resplendencepublishing.com/

Samhain Publishing http://www.samhainpublishing.com/

Siren http://www.sirenbookstrand.com/

Steam e Reads http://steamereads.com.au/

Sugar N Spice Press http://www.sugarnspicepress.com/

Tirgearr Publishing http://www.tirgearrpublishing.com/

Vinspire Publishing http://www.vinspirepublishing.com /

Wild Rose Press http://www.thewildrosepress.com/